Penn State Womens Soccer

April 13, 2017
A Soccer

2015-2016 SCHEDULE

Overall
13-3-2

Conf.
8-2-1

Home
7-1-1

Away
6-2-1

Date Opponent / Event Location Time
Sitting., August. 15 versus. Military West Point ^ College Park, Pa. NTS
Penn Condition Tournament
Comes to an end., August. 21 versus. Hofstra W, 2-1
Sun., August. 23 versus. Loyola Marymount W, 4-2
Comes to an end., August. 28 versus. No. 21 Duke T, - (2OT)
Sun., August. 30 versus. Arkansas
Comes to an end., Sep. 4 at No. 12 West Virginia Morgantown, W.Veterans administration. L, 1-
Comes to an end., Sep. 11 Palo Alto, Calif. W, 2-
Sun., Sep. 13 at Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. W, 1-
Thu., Sep. 17 W, 4-
Sun., Sep. 20
Comes to an end., Sep. 25 at Nebraska * Lincoln subsequently, Neb. T, 1-1
Sun., Sep. 27 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 5-1
Sun., March. 4 at Northwestern * Bridgeview, Ill. (Toyota Park) W, 3-
Thu., March. 8 versus. Maryland *
Sun., March. 11 versus. Indiana *
Thu., March. 15 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind.
Sun., March. 18 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J.
Sitting., March. 24 at Ohio Condition * Columbus, Ohio
Get married., March. 28 versus. Michigan * W, 3-1
Large Ten Tournament
Sun., November. 1 3:00 p.m. ET
Comes to an end., November. 6 Large Ten Semifinals TBD TBA
Sun., November. 8 Large Ten Championship
Source: www.gopsusports.com
RELATED FACTS
Share this Post
follow us